

## 2024 Curly Licklider Memorial Four-Ball

Friday, April 12, 2024

D 1 D'''	Prize	Score
Regular Division:  1st: Christopher Laughlin & Frank Romano	\$415/Player	66
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Brian Hill & Kyle Howard	\$300/Player	68
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Brandon Cigna & Rob Menefee	\$205/Player	69
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Kevin Dillard & Chris Ironroad	\$205/Player	69
4 <sup>th</sup> : Josh Bosse & Zack Bosse	\$130/Player	70
Senior Division:		
1 <sup>st</sup> : Mark Boedicker & John Lombardozzi	\$415/Player	70
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Bob Aitken & Mark Shull	\$236/Player	71
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Mark Adams & Tom Riley	\$236/Player	71
2 <sup>nd</sup> : Fred Eames & Jim McQuaig	\$236/Player	71
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Steve Galing & Scott Salmon	\$43/Player	72
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Paul Gural & Richard Thomas	\$43/Player	72
3 <sup>rd</sup> : Gary Honey & Ed Patchett	\$43/Player	72